Dr. Andrea Bergler
Leiterin Forscherfabrik
Telefon: 07181 602-1130
Telefax: 07181 602-71130
E-Mail: andrea.bergler@schorndorf.de

Birgit Ladwein
Leitung Kursbereich
Telefon: 07181 602-1162
Telefax: 07181 602-71162
E-Mail: birgit.ladwein@schorndorf.de

Adelheid Dörling
Kursleiterin
Telefon: 07181 602-1161
Telefax: 07181 602-71161
E-Mail: adelheid.doerling@schorndorf.de

Sabine Neumüller
Grundschullehrerin

Telefon: 07181 602-1168
Telefax: 07181 602-71168
E-Mail: sabine.neumueller@schorndorf.de

Christina Kliem
Grundschullehrerin
Telefon: 07181 602-1168
Telefax: 07181 602-71168
E-Mail: christina.kliem@schorndorf.de

Lisa-Marie Kenkel
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 07181 602-1164
Telefax: 07181 602-71164
E-Mail: lisa-marie.kenkel@schorndorf.de

Elke Maurer
Verwaltung
Telefon: 07181 602-1160
Telefax: 07181 602-71160
E-Mail: elke.maurer@schorndorf.de

Claus Mack
Exponatetechniker
Telefon: 07181 602-1165
Telefax: 07181 602-71165
E-Mail: claus.mack@schorndorf.de